Call us: (515) 733-4214 | director@storycitygcc.com

Story City Industry

Business Name Website
American Packaging www.ampkcorp.com
Bethany Life www.bethanylife.org
Black Hills Energy  
Brekken, Wynia & Hyland, P.C. www.brekkenlawoffice.com
City of Story City www.cityofstorycity.org
DMG MORI USA – Iowa www.dmgmori.com
Farmer’s Mutual Hail www.fmh.com
GNB Bank www.gnbbank.com
Gookin Ford Sales www.gookinford.com
Great Western Bank www.greatwesternbank.com
Harlan’s Food Mart www.harlansfoodmart.com
Indoshell Precision Technologies www.indoshellprecision.org
Innovative Lighting, Inc. www.innovativelight.com
KEY Coop www.keycoop.com
KMJ Performance www.kmjperformance.com
Lumber Specialties www.lbrspec.com
Nextera Energy www.nexteraenergyresources.com
Outlet Mall
Mary Greeley Medical Center www.mgmc.org
M.H. Eby, Inc. www.mheby.com
MBS Genetics, LLC
McFarland Clinic www.mcfarlandclinic.com
Oakland Corporation www.oaklandcorp.com
Prairie Brand Seed www.prairiebrand.com
Record Printing / Compass Business Solutions www.recordprintingia.com
Reliance State Bank www.rsbiowa.com
Roland-Story School roland-story.school
Sansgaard Group www.sansgaardgroup.com
Security State Bank
Story City Municipal Electric Company
Story City Building Products www.storycitybuildingproducts.com
Story City Locker, LLC www.storycitylocker.com
Story Construction Co. www.storycon.com
T&D Power
Van Wall Equipment www.vanwall.com
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com
Windstream Communications
Winfield Solutions www.winfield.com